Repeat DWI Defense – Second & Third DWIs

SECOND REPEAT DWI DEFENSE

Texas is not kind to DWI offenders. The Second Repeat DWI is considered a Class A misdemeanor, serious enough to merit jail time, and it can disrupt your life for years to come.

A Second Repeat DWI can mean:

      • A two-year driver’s license suspension
      • A fine of up to $4,000
      • A year of jail time
      • Up to 200 hours of community service

THIRD REPEAT DWI DEFENSE

Texas law cracks down on DWI offenders. While a Second Repeat offense is a Class A misdemeanor, a Third Repeat offense is classified as a felony, with all the penalties that come with it. A felony DWI will negatively affect the rest of your life.

A Third repeat DWI means:

    • A two-year driver’s license suspension
    • A fine of up to $10,000
    • Up to 10 years of jail time

DWI with a minor in the car means:

    • A fine of up to $10,000
    • Up to 2 years of jail time

Intoxication Manslaughter means at least two years and up to 20 years in prison.

If you’ve been arrested for your Second or Third Repeat DWI, call (713) 227-1525 today. Don’t wait; you need to start building your defense as soon as possible.

Free Case Evaluation
Call: (832)-856-0DWI or (832)-856-0394

County Arrested

City of Arrest:

Are you currently represented?

Status of DWI: